Avicii Announces Release Date And Two Singles From His Upcoming Album

Rejoice Avicii fans, after several months of patience, Tim has finallly announced the date of his upcoming album “Stories”, featuring several collaborators, with names such as Brandon Flowers from The Killers, Chris Martin from Coldplay, Zac Brown Band, Bon Jovi, Tom Odell, AlunaGeorge and many more.

This is certainly the most anticipated work from Tim Bergling, and you can finally pre-order the album on August 28th, and get your hands on it September 25th. 

But it does not end there. If you pre-order the album, you get two brand new singles of Avicii’s eagerly awaited album: “For A Better Day (feat. Alex Elbert)” and “Pure Grinding (feat. Kristoffer Fogelmark and Earl St. Clair)“. Something we should say about this, is the fact that “Pure Grinding” was not announced in the tracklist of the album.

Nonetheless, check the tracklist of one of the most promising and  longly awaited albums of the year:

1. The Days (feat. Robbie Williams)
2. The Nights (feat. RAS)
3. Waiting for Love (feat. Simon Aldred)
4. Can’t Love You Again (feat. Tom Odell)
5. For a Better Day (feat. Alex Ebert)
6. City Lights (feat. Noonie Bao)
7. Heaven (feat. Simon Aldred)
8. What Would I Change It To (feat. AlunaGeorge)
9. Can’t Catch Me (feat. Wyclef Jean & Matisyahu)
10. Love to Fall (feat. Tom Odell)
11. No Pleasing a Woman (feat. Billie Joe Armstrong)
12. Million Miles (feat. LP)
13. Ten More Days (feat. Bon Jovi)
14. I Lost My Black Hole (feat. Daniel Adams-Ray)
15. I’m Still In Love With Your Ghost (feat. Daniel Adams-Ray)
16. True Believer (feat. Milky Chance)
17. Touch Me (feat. Audra Mae)
18. Broken Arrows (feat. Zac Brown Band)

Music, literature, painting, tattoo, video games, and politics lover. The beat saves my life.

[email protected]