Home Uncategorized Kaskade releases another track from the album “Automatic”
Since Kaskade's highly awaited tune 'Disarm

Kaskade releases another track from the album “Automatic”

Home Uncategorized Kaskade releases another track from the album “Automatic”

Since Kaskade‘s highly awaited tune ‘Disarm You’ dropped, there has been word about an even more sought after Kaskade album titled ‘Automatic’. After hosting the largest crowd ever at Coachella earlier this year, fans new and old alike, have been grinding their teeth in anticipation. However, as we draw closer to the album release, the American tickles our tastebuds with his new release ‘We Dont Stop’, to give us a taste of things to come.

We Don’t Stop lives up to all expectations it carried after first being premiered at Coachella this year. The tune exemplifies the beautiful signature Kaskade melodies and synths that we have come to know of and love. A mellow beginning sets the atmosphere for powerful vocals and a raging drop. With this track, the dance music icon proves why he holds the status he does among EDM fans today.

Along with this, Kaskade also announced the full album tracklist and pre order details. The album contains:

1. We Dont Stop
2. Us ft. CID
3. Mercy ft. Galantis
4. Tear Down These Walls
5. Pheonix ft. Sasha Sloan
6. Disarm You ft. Ilsey
7. Never Sleep Alone
8. Day Trippin’ ft. Estelle
9. Promise ft. K.Flay
10. Breaking Up
11. A Little More ft. Sansa
12. Papercuts ft. John Dahlback
13. Where Are You Now
14. Whatever ft. Kolaj

Automatic is now available for Pre-Order on iTunes .


Latest magazine
April 30, 2024
  • PARISI cover Interview
  • Ultra Music Festival 2024: A Tale of Triumph