TomorrowWorld releases 2015 set times

In just a few short weeks, the EDM community will gather once again, this time in Atlanta, Georgia, for TomorrowLands big little brother, TomorrowWorld.

This year is promised to be one for the books. With brand new stages, and a mysterious “Blood Moon” set to light up the night sky – people from all over the world will be gathered to rejoice in what is possibly one of the most stacked line-ups to date.

Speaking of line-ups, TomorrowWorld has released the official set times list for all 3 days and stages. Grab that pen, paper, and rally your troops for one hectic schedule! Here are the main stage times below:



Main Stage:

1:00PM-2:00PM–  Brazzabelle

2:00PM-3:00PM–  Romeo Blanco

3:00PM-4:00PM–  Peking Duk

4:00PM-5:00PM–  Audien

5:00PM-6:00PM–  DVBBS

6:00PM-7:15PM–  Benny Benassi

7:15PM-8:30PM–  Showtek

8:30PM-10:00PM–  Steve Angello

10:00PM-11:30PM–  Kaskade

11:30PM-1:00AM–  Tiësto



12:00PM-1:00PM–  Crespo

1:00PM-2:00PM–  Alok

2:00PM-3:00PM–  David Solano

3:00PM-4:00PM–  Ansolo

4:00PM-5:00PM–  Slander

5:00PM-6:00PM–  Borgore

6:00PM-7:00PM–  Bingo Players

7:00PM-8:00PM–  YVES V

8:00PM-9:15PM–  Adventure Club

9:15PM-10:15PM–  Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike

10:15PM-11:45PM–  Afrojack

11:45PM-1:00AM–  Hardwell



1:00PM-2:00PM–  Mako

2:00PM-3:00PM–  Wolfpack

3:00PM-4:00PM–  Tritonal

4:00PM-5:00PM–  TJR

5:00PM-6:00PM–  The Chainsmokers

6:00PM-7:30PM–  Laidback Luke

7:30PM-9:00PM–  Martin Garrix

9:00PM-10:30PM–  David Guetta

10:30PM-12:00AM–  Armin van Buuren