Our Top 15 Tracks From Arty In Celebration Of His Birthday

The month is getting over and as the leaves begin to turn orange, we are here to celebrate Arty’s birthday and share with you 15 tracks from the production genius’s work desk. This is part of our birthday tag, so do click and check out some other birthdays we celebrated during the month.

Artem Stolyarov, the man from Russia is undoubtedly the most sought after DJ from his homeland. Though he thought of having a career in Professional Football, the family suggested him to continue his lessons in music though he eventually got off that road and decided to venture into Electronic Music. And what a wonderful decision that has translated into, for him and for the fans!

With the wait for his album becoming unbearable day by day, his birthday is a wonderful reason to look back at some of the best tracks from the Anjunabeats frequenter. So join us in this journey which covers his days as the ‘Alpha 9’ alias to the time he broke into mainstream music with releases on ASOT and Anjunabeats. Here are 15 tracks from us, in no particular order, in celebration of Arty’s birthday. With love from We Rave You, happy birthday Arty!

01. Arty – Around The World

02. Arty & Mat Zo – Rebound

03. Arty – Kate

04. Reverse – Absolute Reality (Arty Remix)

05. Sneijder – Away From Here (Arty Remix)

06. Arty pres Alpha 9 – Come Home

07. Alpha 9 – Bliss

08. Mat Zo – Synapse Dynamics (Arty Remix)

09. Mat Zo & Arty – Mozart

10. London Grammar – Hey Now (Arty Remix)

11. Arty – Twilight Tonight (Arty Remode)

12. Arty – Rush

13. Tritonal – Utopia (Arty Remix)

14. Arty – Sunset

15. Zedd – Spectrum (Arty Remix)

* Bonus *

Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio

Arty feat. Chris James – Together We Are

Your atypical bloke from India. Music is everything from Hip-Hop to "Shoegaze"; from Psych Rock to Techno. Unrelated interests are Continental Philosophy, Literature and World Cinema. Running subscription to Afterlife, Listening Man, Avant Avant, Project Revolver & Modular People. Hope you keep reading here and enjoy the music!

[email protected]