Armin van Buuren unveils “Embrace” tracklist

After crossing ‘Intense’ in 2013, the Armin Van Buuren bandwagon stops at ‘Embrace’ in 2015. To be released on October 29th, the king of trances’ newest studio album ‘Embrace’ is a compilation of  “a blend of the Armin style of music with many different influences and backgrounds”. Proving to be AVBs most eclectic set of works yet, featuring electro legends like Hardwell to newcomers like Mr Probz, this album is one the most highly anticipated productions of the year. As we get closer to its release, we are also met with the full tracklist that was unveiled by the Dutch icon himself on his ‘A State Of Trance’ podcast. Catch it below:

1. Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans)
2. Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)
3. Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Fränkel)
4. Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)
5. Face Of Summer (feat. Sarah Decourcy)
6. Heading Up High (feat. Kensington)
7. Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson)
8. Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)
9. Caught In The Slipstream (feat. BullySongs)
10. Embargo (with Cosmic Gate)
11. Freefall (feat. BullySongs)
12. Indestructible (feat. DBX)
13. Old Skool
14. Off The Hook (with Hardwell)
15. Looking For Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw)