Carnage announces debut album ‘Papi Gordo’

Native instruments sale

The formidable Carnage is set to deliver his debut LP at the end of the month on Ultra Music. Which brings an exciting prospect to the fusion of hip hop and electronic dance music. Having collaborated with numerous rap heavyweights over the years such as A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne and G Eazy it’s fair to have high expectations given his proven track record.

The Los-Angeles based producer is set to be joined by Rick Ross, Migos, ASAP Ferg, TY Dolla $ign, AraabMuzik, Timmy Trumpet and KSHMR among others for his first album, titled ‘Papi Gordo’. With 15 tracks you can expect a fair spanning of the musical spectrum, especially with it being Rick Ross’ first ever EDM track.

The first single from the album has already come in the form of “Bricks” alongside side Atlanta rap trio, Migos. And with “Toca” providing evidence of the production himself, Timmy Trumpet and KSHMR can create, it is an exciting wait for Carnage fans alike. Especially with a rumoured worldwide tour in the works…

Pre-order Carnage’s debut album, ‘Papi Gordo’ and get “November Skies” today!


  1. Carnage – Gordo ft Rick Ross and AraabMuzik
  2. Carnage – Bricks ft Migos
  3. Carnage – The Mud ft OG Maco
  4. Carnage and Milo & Otis – RGV
  5. Carnage – I Like Tuh ft ILoveMakonnen
  6. Carnage – WDYW ft Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Ferg, and Rich The Kid
  7. Carnage – Break The F@cking Walls Down ft Junkie Kid
  8. Carnage – The Sound ft Junkie Kid
  9. Carnage – Bootshaus ft Whyel
  10. Carnage – Toca ftg Timmy Trumpet and KSHMR
  11. Carnage – Warrior ft Dirtcaps and Jo Mersa
  12. Carnage and Atmozfears – Can You Feel It? Ft TY Dolla $ign
  13. Carnage – November Skies ft Tomas Barfod and Nina Kinert
  14. Carnage – Back That
  15. Carnage – Take Me

Expat living in New Zealand with a keen ear for the pure form of progressive house and a passion for the electronic scene in general. Fingers crossed you like this site as much as me!