Jack Ü & Justin Bieber Announced as Winners For ‘Collaboration of the Year’ at 2015 AMA’s

Another act that represented the EDM industry, apart from Calvin Harris’ win in the ‘Favorite EDM artist of the Year’ category, was the formidable group of Skrillex and Diplo, Jack Ü. Alongside Justin Bieber and their chart-topping song “Where Are Ü Now“, the trio was announced as the winners for “Collaboration of the Year“.

Their collaboration won over Wiz Khalifa and Charlie Puth’s “See You Again”, Rihanna, Kanye West, and Paul McCartney’s “FourFiveSeconds”, Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars’s “Uptown Funk!”, and Taylor Swift and Kendrick Lamar’s “Bad Blood”. Following the announcement, Skrillex, Diplo, and Justin Bieber all came up to the stage to accept the award, feeling proud and blessed for this incredible achievement.