Axwell & Ingrosso drop massive mix on SiriusXM in holiday spirit, premiere mysterious track inside

The Swedish giants, Axwell & Sebastien Ingrosso just dropped this massive mix on Sirius XM, BPM on Christmas eve. Packed with this year’s classics and a couple of astonishing IDs, the compilation is perfect to get your groove going on this holiday season!

01. Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Pusha-T – This Time [AXTONE/DEF JAM]
02. ID – ID
03. Axwell feat. Magnus Carlson – Center Of The Universe [AXTONE]
04. Thomas Gold vs. Lush & Simon – Morphine [ARMIND]
05. Yves V vs. Skytech & Fafaq – Indigo [DOORN]
06. DubVision – Sweet Harmony [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
07. VINAI feat. Harrison – Sit Down [SPINNIN’]
08. Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir & Vincent Pontare – Sun Is Shining [REFUNE/DEF JAM]
09. Marcus Schossow – Aware [AXTONE]
10. Vigel vs. Nari & Milani – Venom [ARMADA TRICE]
11. DubVision – Heart [SPINNIN’]
12. BURNS – Make It Clap [DOORN]
13. Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low (ID remix)
14. Avicii feat. Zac Brown Band – Broken Arrows (Didrick Remix) [PRMD]
15. CamelPhat – Constellations [SPINNIN’ DEEP]

Big thanks to Ax & Seb for this gift! Stream it below.

Be a part of the We Rave You exclusive members club!

Are you an avid EDM fan? Join the We Rave You exclusive members club and get the chance to win merchandise, tickets, access to unreleased music & more. Subscribe now and be part of the movement.

In accordance to our privacy policy.