Eric Prydz new “Opus” album has its tracklist leaked

Eric Prydz first full length album is set for release on Feb. 5th 2016. Fans from all over the world have been foaming at the mouth in excitement, and rightfully so. The legend has been releasing mind blowing tracks for as long as many of us can even remember, and with a full length album on the horizon, any bit of new information only further amps the dance community up.

Well, friends, do we have some news for you. The official tracklist for the album has been leaked, and thanks to the dance gods, we’re not only getting 1, but 2 full length discs of mint Pryda tunes. The first disc is going to contain completely new and unreleased music, while the second disc will contain various high profile tracks that we’ll gladly accept as well. Check out the tracklist below and try to contain your excitement:

Disc 1:

1. Liam
2. Black Dyce
3. Uber
4. Som Sas
5. Last Dragon
6. Moody Mondays – Eric Prydz, The Cut
7. Floj
8. Trubble
9. Klepht
10. Sjunga

Disc 2:

1. Sunset At Café Mambo
2. Breathe – Eric Prydz, Rob Swire
3. Generate
4. Oddity
5. Mija
6. Every Day
7. Liberate
8. The Matrix
9. Opus

Image: Rukes