A-Trak releases “We All Fall Down” Remixes EP

A few months ago, Canadian producer A-Trak took the world by storm with the release of his latest single, “We All Fall Down”. With its great sales and millions of Spotify streams, the success of this track is evident. Along with singer Jamie Lidell’s vocals, the pop infused sounds also made the track a radio hit on stations such as BBC Radio1 and Sirius XM’s BPM.

With these favorable results, A-Trak’s label Fool’s Gold Records recently released ‘”We All Fall Down” Remixes EP’. The six-track collection consists of remixes from A-Trak’s frequent collaborator Cory Enemy, house producer Dombresky, Los Angeles-based JayKode, up-and-coming duo STFU, Chicago-based Willy Joy, and UK-based eSQUIRE.

The extended play features a diverse selection of sounds from all remixers. Cory Enemy’s remix adds a more blissful and uplifting tune to the already cheerful original mix while Dombresky brings his hard-hitting deep house sounds to his remix. JayKode’s remix, which has garnered over 245,000 Youtube views so far, delivers with an impeccable progression and an eye-opening bassline. STFU switches up the tempo and blends in his own flavor, Willy Joy remixes the track into a trap masterpiece, and eSQUIRE finishes off the EP with his majestic Houselife Remix.

The EP is out now on iTunes and you can grab a copy here.