Axwell reveals list of future releases on Axtone Records

Axtone Records has had the reputation of releasing some of the best sounding music in the industry. Releasing big tracks from the likes of Shapov, Adrian Lux, Deniz Koyu, and Marcus Schössow, last year was undoubtedly a big year for Axwell‘s renowned label.

Kicking off 2016 in a big way, Axwell posted a photo on his Instagram page that reveals five of Axtone’s future releases. Written by the Swedish producer himself, the short list consists of the following names: Michael Feiner, As I Am, M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K., Robbie Rivera, Tom Staar, and Shapov. The tracks from this formidable list are apparently set to be released soon so we are certainly looking forward to what’s ahead for Axtone.

Handwriting was never my strong side …

A photo posted by axwell (@axwell) on