Armin van Buuren releases jam-packed ‘A State of Trance 2016’ compilation

Armin van Buuren has been renowned across the globe for sharing uplifting music within the umbrella of trance. Over the years, the legendary Dutch maestro has been consistently providing his fans with some of the best trance tracks out there and 2016 is not any different. Van Buuren recently released his annual ‘A State of Trance‘ compilation, which features a total of 39 tracks and two continuous mixes.

The compilation consists of a few of van Buuren’s tracks, including Arty’s remix of his album’s title track “Embrace” and his remix of his collaboration with Rising Star called “Again”. Tracks from the likes of Orjan Nilsen, Genix, Gaia, Gareth Emery, and Ben Gold also take part in this jam-packed bundle, which can be purchased on iTunes here.


A State Of Trance 2016 – On The Beach

1. Omnia – Alien
2. Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. – Sunshine Blue
3. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor – Floyd
4. Rodg – High On Life
5. Same K – Distance
6. Ana Criado & Denis Kenzo – Beautiful Creature
7. Estiva – Power Core
8. Henry Dark – Beirut
9. Orjan Nilsen – Iconic
10. Venom One – Elysia
11. Orjan Nilsen vs KhoMha – Los Capos
12. Driftmoon feat. Eller – Grindstone (Original Guitar Mix)
13. Yoel Lewis – Goldengate
14. Alexander Popov & Digital X – Spacewalk
15. Alexander Popov & Jonathan Mendelsohn – World Like This
16. Yoel Lewis feat. Sivan – Ceasarea
17. Genix – XO
18. Fatum & JES – Anything Can Happen
19. Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs – Freefall (Manse Remix)

A State Of Trance 2016 – In The Club

1. Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans – Embrace (Arty Remix)
2. Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin – Again (Armin van Buuren Remix)
3. Super8 & Tab – Mega
4. Andrew Rayel – Epiphany
5. David Gravell – Stay Awake
6. Gaia – Inyathi
7. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Now I Can Breathe Again
8. M.I.K.E. Push presents Plastic Boy – Now & Forever
9. Radion6 – Livin The Dream
10. AYDA – Centurio
11. Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson – Everest
12. Jorn van Deynhoven – We Can Fly
13. Jorn van Deynhoven – Flashback
14. Illenium – Fortress (feat. Joni Fatora) (Seven Lions Roots Mix)
15. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa – Out There (Robert Nickson 2016 Remix)
16. Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli – By My Side
17. Gareth Emery – I Could Be Stronger (But Only For You) (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
18. Ben Gold – I’m In A State Of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem)
19. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb – Follow Me (Psyburst Mix)
20. Team Argentina – Alpha Omega (Sneijder Remix)

Be a part of the We Rave You exclusive members club!

Are you an avid EDM fan? Join the We Rave You exclusive members club and get the chance to win merchandise, tickets, access to unreleased music & more. Subscribe now and be part of the movement.

In accordance to our privacy policy.