Our top 15 tracks from DJ Chuckie in celebration of his birthday

Chuckie, formally known as Clyde Sergio Narain, is no stranger to the scene of electronic dance music. Turning 38 believe it or not, the Surinamese-Ditch DJ/Producer currently resides on the island of Aruba. However, given his global popularity and touring schedule, the ‘Dirty-House/Dirty-Dutch’ maestro can hardly be accused of lying around in the sun.

Helping characterize the two trending movements, some of Chuckie’s hits include “Let the Bass Kick”, “Aftershock”, and “Make Some Noise” alongside Junxterjack, as well as his remixes for Michael Jackson and David Guetta over the years. With a credible production recording including the names of 50 Cent, Kesha and Akon, he has certainly been more of a taste-maker than trend followers.

In celebration of his birthday, we proudly bring you our collection of some his biggest and best tracks. From timeless tunes to nostalgic soundtracks, Chuckie provides it all!

01. What Happens In Vegas

02. Who Is Ready To Jump

03. Let The Bass Kick

03. Electro Dude – w/ GLOWINTHEDARK

04. Pendulum – Witchcraft (Chuckie Remix)

05. Down To This – w/ Dzeko & Torres

06. Breaking up – w/ Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson

07. Deadmau5 Feat Rob Swire – Ghosts N Stuff (Chuckie Remix)

08. Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris – We Found Love (Chuckie Big Room Rework)

09. The Numb3r5 – w/ Gregori Klosman

10. 3OH3! Ft. Ke$hia – First Kiss (Chuckie Remix)

11. Mohombi – Bumpy Ride (Chuckie Remix)

12. Detroit Bounce

13. Diddy Dirty Money – I Hate That You Love Me (Chuckie Marquee Remix)

14. Want You Back

15. Make Some Noise – w/ JunxterJack

Expat living in New Zealand with a keen ear for the pure form of progressive house and a passion for the electronic scene in general. Fingers crossed you like this site as much as me!