Eric Prydz delivers monumental set at EDC Las Vegas

Eric Prydz is never far from the spotlight, and yesterday he deservedly took his spot on the CircuitGrounds stage at the Las Vegas edition of EDC, and it was without doubt one of the most highly anticipated sets of Friday’s lineup. Bound by the integrity of his process, sound and overall production, Prydz is hardly matched by anyone in its history. However, the sheer quantity of his work under his 3 main alias’ and through his two labels is often overlooked.

At last night’s set, the packed crowd were treated to a number of unreleased ID’s, as well as tracks like ‘Rebel XX’ and ‘In The Reds’. Overall an absolute journey of a set, we’re hoping for more of the same as the Swede continues on his summer tour, and most notably teams up with Deadmau5 at Tomorrowland next month.

Listen to the set in full and check out the full tracklist below.

01. Pryda – ID
02. Pryda – T5 ID
03. Pryda – UMF 2016 ID
04. Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
05. Pryda – Evouh [PRYDA]
06. Cirez D – Mouseville Theme [MOUSEVILLE]
07. Cirez D – Choo
08. Pryda – Rebel XX [PRYDA]
w/ Pryda – SW4 [VIRGIN]
09. Roberto Capuano – Drop
10. UMEK – Delirium Is Family 2 [1605]
w/ Pryda – Origins [PRYDA]
11. Cirez D – Century Of The Mouse [MOUSEVILLE]
12. Cirez D – In The Reds [MOUSEVILLE]
13. Eric Prydz – Palladium ID
14. Eric Prydz – Palladium ID2
15. Eric Prydz – NOPUS ID