Zhu announces release date and tracklist for debut album “Generation Why”

Responsible for some of the biggest dance hits of the past few years, mysterious producer Zhu has finally announced the release date and track list for his debut artist album.

Entitled “Generation Why”, the record will drop on 29th July on Columbia Records and you can find the full tracklisting below:

  • 1. Intro (Neon City)
  • 2. Cold Blooded
  • 3. In the Morning
  • 4. Secret Weapon
  • 5. Electrify Me
  • 6. Numb
  • 7. Palm of My Hand
  • 8. Money
  • 9. One Minute to Midnight
  • 10. Reaching
  • 11. Hometown Girl
  • 12. Good Life
  • 13. Generation why
  • 14. Working For It (with Skrillex & THEY.) [Bonus Track]

This is one album that is eagerly awaited by many and we can’t wait to hear the outcome of this highly anticipated project by one of the most unique producers out there. We’re in for a treat this summer!