DJ Snake Announces Track List for his Debut Album, “Encore”

The highly anticipated debut album from DJ Snake is just around the corner. After announcing the release date of August 5th yesterday, DJ Snake hit his fans with some more news today, announcing the track names and collaborations of the 14 track album, “Encore.”

Featuring some previously released records like “Middle” feat. Bipolar Sunshine, “Talk” feat. George Maple, and the ever popular “Propaganda,” the “Encore” album includes some highly anticipated collaborations.  “Sahara,” DJ Snake’s collaboration with Skrillex, has to be the most anticipated track on the album. After being played at show’s recently, the track looks to feature some bouncy synths and blend the two’s unique sounds well.

There are certainly some other intriguing records on “Encore,” including “Ocho Cinco,” Snake’s collaboration with Yellow Claw, which was unveiled at Ultra Music Festival 2015, “The Half,” which partners Young Thug, Jeremih, and Swizz Beatz with the Frenchman, and “Let Me Love You,” Justin Bieber’s latest foray into Electronic Music. The album is packed with big names from top to bottom. If the records already released from the album are any indication, “Encore” will be an incredible success for DJ Snake.

DJ Snake’s 14 track album “Encore” is out on August 5th. It is available for pre-order on iTunes. The full track list of the album is available below:

Encore Tracklist