The Chainsmokers announce release date for debut album “Memories…Do Not Open” including 12 new singles

Undoubtedly one of the most successful duos dance music has ever seen, The Chainsmokers have just officially confirmed details regarding their debut album. Set to be released on 7th April, the album will feature 12 tracks, including their smash hit ‘Paris’ and their recently debuted single with Coldplay ‘Something Just Like This’, which they performed at The BRITS together on Wednesday.

The Chainsmokers shot to fame after their track ‘#SELFIE’ went viral, due to both it’s catchy rhythm and the comedy element of the track. Since then, they’ve completely changed their sound, releasing a host of chart-topping singles, including ‘Closer’ and ‘Don’t Let Me Down’, further cementing themselves as one of the major powerhouses in the dance music scene. The duo seem unstoppable with their stack of massive hits constantly growing, and their support increasing exponentially.

The duo’s debut album is titled ‘Memories…Do Not Open’ and is set to be released on 7th April. Most of the track titles remain unknown, but each will undoubtedly showcase The Chainsmokers’ signature style, and launch them into even further success.

Acting as the CEO and founder of the site, the highly successful entrepreneur soon saw his team grow meteorically under his stewardship, amassing more than 1 million followers across the brand’s platforms. In addition, working with esteemed global entities such as Tomorrowland, AMF, EXIT Festival, Ushuaïa, Hï Ibiza, Parookaville and many others festivals and clubs aswell as some of the world’s most reputable record labels, artists and agencies.

[email protected]