Ten Walls to drop debut album ‘Queen’

Two years after the controversy behind his homophobic comments on social media, Marijus Adomaitis, or better known as Ten Walls, has announced that he will be releasing his debut studio album titled ‘Queen’ on March 15.

In 2015, the Lithuanian DJ and producer posted a rant that referred to homosexuals as “people of different breed”. Even though he quickly deleted the comment and apologized for his statement, he still received backlash from the dance music community.

Fast forward to 2017, Ten Walls hopes to move on with his musical career with the release of his first-ever artist album. Titled ‘Queen’, this album is set to include 24 tracks and will feature singers Jonatan Bäckelie, Monika Liu, and ALX, and conductor Ričardas Šumila.

‘Queen’ is also broken up into two discs, with CD1 consisting of tracks such as “Rhapsody” and “Resurrection” and CD2 with “Observing” and “Still Waiting”.

The album will be released on March 15 and you can pre-order it here. Check out the album teaser below.

H/T: Billboard