Tomorrowland reveals full 2017 lineup

ID&T have announced the full lineup for what will be a glorious 2017 edition of Tomorrowland. Donning a new theme every year since Felix da Housecat and Paul Van Dyk headlined in 2009, this year’s theme is ‘Amicorum Spectaculum’, which is latin for ‘Spectacular Friend’.

Arguably the biggest festival in the world, over 1,000 artists will grace over 69 stages across 2 jam-packed fun-filled weekends; July 21-23 and July 28-30. Boasting a mouth-watering lineup as always, artists such as  Tiësto, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Martin Garrix, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, David Guetta, Alesso, and DJ Snake will have the honour of playing the illustrious mainstage.

As always, each stage is curated by different hosts. Each host is considered to be a pioneer or highly influential individual of their own respective genres, as well as EDM as a collective. Dispersed across 17 mesmerising stages in front of over 360,000 adoring fans, this year will feature stages filled with artists specially hand-picked by Laidback LukeOliver Heldens, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Netsky, Martin Garrix, Sebastian IngrossoAfrojack, Martin Solveig and many more!

Be sure to check out the full lineup on the Tomorrowland website. ID&T plan to release official times as the first weekend approaches.

Melbourne-based Journalist, producer and DJ. Completed a Diploma of Audio Production at SAE Institute and loves everything from Jazz to Disco. Have a question? Don't hesitate to drop me a line!

[email protected]