Axwell Λ Ingrosso

Axwell Λ Ingrosso reveal long-awaited ‘More Than You Know’ album tracklist

Undoubtedly one of the most eagerly-awaited albums of all time, Axwell Λ Ingrosso‘s upcoming release ‘More Than You Know‘ is certainly long overdue, leaving fans on the edge of their seats since the duo first announced that they would release an album together. There can be no doubt however, that the final product will be well worth the wait, and will deliver in every aspect.

The majority of the tracks featured can be easily recognized, with many of them having been released as singles as early as 2015, when fans first began asking about an album. As well as the much-loved classics, the album is also set to feature two bonus tracks, but what form these tracks will take is currently unknown. The mysterious bonus tracks have fans asking whether we will see the release of any of Axwell Λ Ingrosso’s previously unreleased tracks, which have only been featured during their live performances, or whether we are about to hear two brand new productions from the Swedish duo.

One thing is for certain, the long-awaited album will be welcomed with open arms, and will mark a monumental part of the duo’s history in the scene. Take a look at the tracklist for the album below.

Axwell Λ Ingrosso Album Tracklist

1. More Than You Know
2. How Do You Feel Right Now
3. This Time
4. Something New
5. Renegade
6. Dream Bigger
7. Sun Is Shining
8. On My Way
9. I Love You (ft. Kid Ink)
10. Thinking About You
11. Can’t Hold Us Down
12. Dawn
13. [Bonus Track]
14. [Bonus Track]

Axwell Λ Ingrosso currently have a store in London selling their own merchandise, and Ingrosso took to Instagram to reveal that visitors will be able to order signed limited edition vinyl copies of their album.

24-year-old dance music addict from the UK. My biggest passions are progressive house, techno and trance.

[email protected]