Rezz Rocks

Rezz announces Mass Manipulation tour and dates

Rezz, who is one of electronic dance music’s youngest and brightest talents, just formally announced her world tour this fall and winter that will follow her debut album Mass Manipulation. The album is set for release on August 4th through deadmau5‘s mau5trap label and has been preceded by one single “Relax,” which was released last week to much critical acclaim. The 2nd single “Diluted Brains” will be out for your listening pleasure in just 3 days as she moves into full promotional mode.

The absolutely massive tour runs from September 2nd at New York’s Electric Zoo Festival until a mysterious January date that will be revealed sooner rather than later. The tour spans across the entire globe including the United States, France, New Zealand, United Kingdom and Canada as well as many other unreleased stops. The supporting acts featured are also ridiculous as Rezz is bringing along over 10 artists to play alongside her throughout the tour. The listed acts are BlackGummy, Bleep Bloop, Crywolf, Drezo, Dr. Fresch, Electric Mantis, Eprom, Haywyre, K?D, Mad Zach, No Mana, The M Machine, and Zeke Beats so there is plenty of reason to catch this tour in action.

When asked about her excitement for the upcoming tour, Rezz had this to say.
 “Mass Manipulation World Tour. New album, new production, and bigger venues. Pretty much an upgrade on everything. Can’t wait to see everyone.”

Check out the full flyer below and let us know if you will be attending.