Anjunadeep release spectacular 9th compilation

Back for its 9th edition, Anjunadeep’s compilation has finally made its way to our ears, and the list of featured artists couldn’t better. Serving as the home for this year’s leading deep trance producers, Anjunadeep brought the heat with its international roster, tailored to all walks of the art. Released and ready for purchase, this 36 song spread 2-CD compilation is catered towards the melodic lovers in all of us, completely solidifying the relevance of a genre over two decades old. It’s one of those compilations that mesmerize the minds of listeners with an impeccable combination of dreamy synths and heart-pumping beats.

Making its way this year are acts like Dusky, Yotto, and electronic pioneer Jody Wisternoff. As always, one of the genres leading producers, Luttrell, strikes three times to the roster with “What You Are”, “Wake Me Up Tomorrow” and “Contact”. Other adds include Croquet Club‘s “Night Lights”, Hosini‘s “Syna”, or the divine remix of L.Doblado‘s “Lie Alone” by 16 Bit Lolitas. Easily one of the strongest (if not THE strongest) compilations ever released under the Anjunabeats imprint, this one is an absolute must-have. Grab your copy of this remarkable double-CD from here and travel through a journey of the best melodies and sounds of this year so far.

Comprised of music and sarcasm. Based in Amsterdam

[email protected]