We Rave You Radio – Episode 25 with WILL K

Australian DJ/Producer WILL K is known for his hypnotizing drops, innovative production style, and irresistible grooves. For the 25th episode of We Rave You Radio, WILL K steps up to the plate and delivers his finest. The Australian groove master has spent the last month on tour to some unique destinations, including Myanmar and India. In this electric mix, we hear the sounds of Matisse & Sadko, Antoine Delvig, and some delicious new unreleased tunes.

Kicking things off is the monster track “You” from Matt Nash and Bout. Included in the EP Generation Hex 007 released on Don Diablo’s Hexagon label, the spicy leads and catchy vocal lines set the mood for the next tracks to follow. On the more underground side of things, we hear some well crafted records from the likes of Wax Motif & Ricci, Steff Da Campo & Siks, and Vato Gonzalez. With the first segment of the mix leaning more towards the electro side of things, “Make Me Feel” is a very recognizable track and has been receiving lots of support ever since its release on Spinnin’ Records  back in January. We then get some fresh Axtone Records action courtesy of Antoine Delvig and Felicity titled “Jack That Body“. Label boss Axwell described the track as one of the few records he comes across every year that works incredibly well in his sets.

Recently released on Heldeep Records, WILL K’s newest banger titled “Tasty” is loaded with sexy hooks and a rather fresh feeling bass line. Following that, we receive Antoine Delvig’s remix of one of Matisse & Sadko’s recent releases title “Into You”. Now it’s time for some ID business, the first of the only two ID’s included in the mix is a rather unique one. There are deep, almost warehouse vibes felt throughout as the wobbles supply an immensely danceable groove. The next ID is more on the aggressive side of things, face melting bass and vicious drums complete this heater of a track.

Reaching the later ends of the mix, we hear some new Tom Staar, including his remix for “More and More”, and his historic Axtone release “Come Together”. DJ Snake and Yellow Claw make an appearance on the mix with their deadly collaboration, as well as tunes from TV Noise and Post Malone. Keeping it classy, Will closes out the whole mix with Klahr’s dreamy remix of Axwell & Ingrosso‘s “Dreamer“.

Enough words, check out the mix below! Exclusively from We Rave You.