Armin van Buuren, Eric Prydz, Tiesto, Afrojack

We Rave You Weekly Selections (May 22, 2018)

Native instruments sale

You guessed it, We Rave You‘s weekly selections are back and it is packing the heat hotter than the summer itself. Regularly updated with the latest tracks from the worlds biggest artists, our weekly selections is the best place to catch plenty of new music from your favourite DJs and fulfil those electronic dance music needs. As we head into the latter stages of May, it is almost time to welcome the month of June and that means summer is right on our doorstep. All we can say is, grab your sunglasses because this playlist is delivering the sunshine.

The master of laser productions and all things holograms, Eric Prydz, gets the weekly selections party started with two tracks from his brand new EP ‘Pryda 2018 EP‘ – ‘Elements’ and ‘The HoaX‘. Be sure to keep an eye on the DJ juggernaut as he brings his forthcoming HOLO tour this summer. Get To Know have you feeling the groove with their track ‘Love Shine Down’, a smooth and delicious helping of summer beats at a cool tempo. Trance master Armin van Buuren turns up the heat with ‘Blah Blah Blah‘ while Fader X juggles rhythms in ‘Critical‘.

Kaaze is sure to have you fist pumping away to ‘Im coming Home’ with Holl & Rush promise nothing but electronic fun with their track ‘The Light‘. Time to slow the pace on this week’s weekly selections as we kick it ‘Jackie Chan‘, a stellar collaboration from TiëstoDzekoPreme, and Post Malone. Favourites Disclosure make the tracklist this week alongside Fatoumata Diawara as they deliver ‘Ultimatum‘.

Also featured in this weeks playlist, artists include Seven LionsKing Arthur, and Galantis. So what are you waiting for, turn on those speakers, grab your friends and enjoy your favourite tunes. Be sure to check back next time with as we update the playlist with electronic dance music’s hottest tracks.