Armin van Buuren unveils official Tomorrowland mix compilation

Proving why it is an unmissable event on the summer calendar, Tomorrowland Festival returned once again across two weekends that were truly jam-packed with the world’s best selection of electronic dance music artists, producers, and DJs. Performances stunned the Belgian crowds while pyrotechnics lit up the sky as Tomorrowland delivered endless memories of dance music madness and euphoria. Though the festival may be over and while fans eagerly await to hear what’s in store for the festivals 2019 edition, trance legend Armin van Buuren has dropped an official remix compilation from this years Tomorrowland festival.

The Dutchman who during weekend two took over the main stage with an unforgettable performance returns with a thrilling 51-track strong Tomorrowland compilation featuring a feast of electronic dance tracks that were heard throughout the festival. As well as mouth-watering track selection, the compilation features four continuous mixes with the likes of Dimitri Vegas & Like MikeAxwell, and Lost frequencies and an hour-long+ Tomorrowland 2018 mix.

Making sure to satisfy your electronic needs, the 2018 compilation features tracks such as ‘Under The Moon‘ by Claptone, ‘Sixes‘ and ‘Glow‘ from D.O.D, ‘Coming Home‘ by Dash Berlin and the energetic production ‘Blah Blah Blah‘ from the man himself Armin van Buuren. The compilation does not shy from some outstanding remixes which include Cafe Del Mar‘s ‘Energy 52 (Tale Of Us Remix)‘ and ‘Opal (Four Tet Remix)‘ by Bicep. The Tomorrowland 2018 mix compilation is available from Itunes, Apple Music, Amazon,, and you can get it through this link here.

Armin van Buuren’s Tomorrowland 2018 mix compilation is a perfect way to enjoy the sounds and relive those festival memories. Do not waste any time and get downloading this platter of music. Check out the full list of tracks here and take a look below at the tweet from Armin van Buuren thanking Tomorrowland festival.