‘mau5ville: Level 2’ tracklist leaks online

deadmau5‘s upcoming compilation album ‘mau5ville: Level 2‘ is undoubtedly one of 2018’s most anticipated releases. Ahead of the official release, the tracklist has leaked online, revealing that deadmau5 himself is featured on seven out of nine tracks. The upcoming compilation album also features three brand new deadmau5 originals as well as a number of remixes.

While it is currently unknown how the finished product will sound, the excitement around the release is now more palpable than ever. The end of the album also features an extended instrumental mix of ‘Drama Free‘, which looks set to be one of the highlights of the album. This leak comes ahead of deadmau5’s UK tour which will see him perform two shows in London before stopping off in Edinburgh, and Belfast. Despite having recently revealed personal struggles with mental health issues, deadmau5 continues to increase his influence as one of electronic music’s finest artists. One thing is for certain, ‘mau5ville: Level 2’ looks set to be one of the biggest releases of the year featuring a number of illustrious talents.

Take a look at the full leaked tracklist below.


H/T: YourEDM

24-year-old dance music addict from the UK. My biggest passions are progressive house, techno and trance.

[email protected]