Tiesto, KSHMR, Nicky Romero, Martin Garrix

Nicky Romero, Tiësto, and Martin Garrix drop new music in We Rave You’s Weekly Selections

Another week shoots by and you know what they say: time flies when you’re having fun. Obviously, We Rave You know that the past 7 days went by so easily because you were linked up to our Weekly Selections playlist, right? Well, if not, we’ve got a brand new instalment packed with only the biggest tracks from some even bigger names. It really doesn’t get much more ‘main stage’ than this week, with new tracks from Nicky Romero, Galantis, KSHMR, Tiësto, and plenty more to follow.

Starting with the latter, Tiësto has brought his new track ‘Grapevine‘, coming with an infectious vocal and huge house sound. Keeping things housey, the infamous Mr Belt & Wezol have taken time out of their busy dancing schedule to squeeze in some production hours, popping out ‘Harmony‘ on Oliver Heldens Heldeep Records. The mighty Nicky Romero has rolled back the years with his recent progressive productions, and ‘Bittersweet‘ alongside Trilane & Kokaholla is absolutely no different, with some incredible vocals to couple the phenomenal instrumental provided by the Protocol label boss. Swedish duo Galantis bring the heat with their new banger ‘Emoji‘, whilst Martin Garrix slows things down from his usual productions to release ‘Dreamer‘, with some extra special vocals from Mike Yung. Ramping up the BPM are Wilkinson and Metric, with their high-octane drum and bass remix of Wilkinson’s own track ‘I Need‘, whilst The Prodigy keep the energy high with their new release ‘We Live Forever‘. KSHMR has dropped another quality track in ‘Magic‘, whilst Dosem has got the groove vibes flowing with ‘Unfolding‘, released on Mark Knight‘s legendary Toolroom Records.

There’s plenty more music, such as Markus Schulz‘s new Transmission Festival 2018 Anthem, Arty’s ALPHA 9 alter-ego release ‘Azzura‘, and We Rave You’s favourite Californian Al Sharif dropping a groove banger along with Sunday Noise and Uncore. Syn Cole‘s remix for Alan Walker rounds things off alongside the unstoppable Jean-Michel Jarre providing excellence as always with ‘ROBOTS DONT CRY‘. Check it all out below, and let us know your favourite!

Lewis is a 21 year old writer and editor for We Rave You based in the UK. Since joining the team in 2018, Lewis has brought exclusive interviews with the likes of CamelPhat and Third Party to the WRY readers, and worked on collaborative projects with Anjunabeats, Kryder/Sosumi Records, and the recently launched We Rave You Magazine. He is also an active DJ and producer, playing sets across the UK and at Tomorrowland in 2019, and works collaboratively with fellow editor Jake Gable to run renowned UK company The EVENT. An advocate for the #ProgIsAlive movement, Lewis continues to bring cutting edge music content through his own sounds and his contributions to We Rave You.

[email protected]