Hardwell, Nicky Romero, David Guetta & DANNIC

Hardwell, Tommy Trash, David Guetta and more in Weekly Selections

Another week passes by with plenty more new music up for grabs all over the world. Friday is often the peak time for new releases, and the past week has been no different. Some of the biggest names in electronic dance music have released new music, and you can’t argue that We Rave You’s Weekly Selections playlist on Spotify is both the best and the easiest place to find them all in one! This week, there are new tracks from the likes of Hardwell, Above & Beyond, Tommy Trash, David Guetta, Julian Jordan, and plenty more, so what are you waiting for?

After recently dropping their track ‘Flying By Candlelight‘, progressive trance trio Above & Beyond are back with another banger, this time heading more down the trance root in dropping ‘Distorted Truth‘ on their label Anjunabeats. Keeping with the trance feel, titans NWYR and Andrew Rayel have combined to make something extra special: ‘The Melody‘. Trance legend Darude also has a new track, but strays into a new genre with his tune ‘Release Me‘. Another legend of the industry is ‘Again and Again producer Basto, who drops a euphoric collection of sounds that combine melodic trance with his classic Avicii style drops to make an extra special tune, titled ‘For You‘. Andre Sobota has dropped a deep new progressive track via Zerothree titled ‘Lost Cause‘, whilst Marcus Santoro is back on Enhanced Music with ‘Give It All‘. Julian Jordan has taken to STMPD Records with a new future bass infusion called ‘Need You‘ with SMBDY, and Mathias D brings the summer groove sounds back round with his remix of incredible ‘Lies‘, by Sunday Noise, Uncore, and Al Sharif.

Now to head into the big leagues with some of the huge producers dropping new music. Tommy Trash makes his long awaited return on ‘Let Me Go‘ with i_o, The Chainsmokers team up with 5SOS for ‘Who Do You Love‘, and the incredible Icarus have released their new banger ‘Sirens‘. Cheat Codes have teamed up with Afrojack on ‘Ferrari‘, Hardwell and Dannic combine yet again on ‘Chase The Sun‘, whilst Corey James remixes the classic ‘Our Nation‘ by Dada Life. Music from Camo & Krooked, Sick Individuals, Junior Sanchez, Paris Blohm, Quintino, Adrien Rux, Christian Loffler, Attom and Blonde, Fedde Le Grande, and Marshmello wrap things up… oh wait, and there’s the long awaited collaboration from David Guetta and Brooks!

What a week for music, and what a day for you as those amazing tracks are all available right here, right now! Go get it whilst it’s hot!

Lewis is a 21 year old UK-based writer and editor, bringing interviews with Carl Cox, CamelPhat, and more to We Rave You in his 2+ years with the team. His musical preferences cover most genres, with a deeper love for progressive and trance.

[email protected]