Nicky Romero, Third Party, Alesso, and more drop the week’s biggest tunes

Each week, We Rave You bring you the finest new tracks to have surfaced in the last 7 days. Bringing you brand new releases each week, the Weekly Selections playlist is packed with plenty of sounds, speeds, artists, and genres, and suits everyone. From future house to progressive house, and psy trance to melodic dubstep, this week’s collection has it all. Third Party‘s new track ‘Falling‘ from their Together album, a fresh Axtone release from the mighty BROHUGSeven Lions remixing the legendary Above & Beyond, a new AREA 21 track, new Alesso music, and many, many more tracks all make their way into this week’s hottest playlist! We Rave You presents this week’s Weekly Selections playlist… lets go!

You may know Matt Nash for his collaboration with Don Diablo a few years back that received a now-iconic remix  from Otto Knows, but the 27 year old has come a long way since ‘Starlight‘, and is now consistently dropping tracks on Don’s Hexagon Label, with his new banger ‘Belong‘ arriving on the label. Speaking of remixes of classics, Blinders fame grew from his impeccable take on Axwell’s ‘Center Of The Universe‘, and now the producer is taking to STMPD Records for his releases, including his newest track ‘Relieve‘. Also on STMPD Records this week is the new Julian Jordan collaboration with Seth Hills. The pair have been dropping some of the hottest tracks in the last few years, and come together on ‘Backfire‘. Deorro, Ummet Ozcan, Lost Frequencies, Sander van Doorn, Will Sparks & Danny Avila, Sergio Trillini, Wiwek, Marshmello, and many more have also dropped brand new music, so if you’re a fan of any of those names then be sure to check the playlist out!

Nicky Romero has collaborated yet again with Israeli duo Teamworx to create a big room and psy house crossover track that brings energy to any dance floor, or any ‘Deep Dark Jungle‘ for that matter! MR. BLACK has teamed up with Dimatik for a new track on Revealed Recordings, titled ‘Outer Space‘, whilst Alesso dropped his new EP with ‘CONFESSION‘ making the Weekly Selections playlist. Madison Mars also makes the list, as do David Guetta and Tom Staar on ‘This Ain’t Techno‘. Mike Williams and Hardwell have dropped their long awaited collaboration and ‘I’m Not Sorry‘ is a banger, as are the new tracks from Justin Mylo, The Chemicals Brothers, Hook N Sling, and ATB with Markus Schulz. CYA have reworked the classic ‘Greece 2000‘ into a progressive masterpiece, whilst Don Diablo has provided a VIP remix of his track ‘You’re Not Alone‘. DubVision and Syzz round of this week’s collection, with ‘Enlighten Me‘ bringing all the good vibes.

Check out this week’s Weekly Selections from We Rave You below!

Lewis is a 21 year old UK-based writer and editor, bringing interviews with Carl Cox, CamelPhat, and more to We Rave You in his 2+ years with the team. His musical preferences cover most genres, with a deeper love for progressive and trance.

[email protected]