Lane 8 delivers brand new Spring 2019 mixtape

Now that Spring is officially in the air, American DJ/producer Lane 8 returns with yet another chapter of his seasonal mixtape series. Throughout the years it has become a tradition for Lane 8 a.k.a Daniel Goldstein to treat his ever growing fanbase to a string of new deep house releases, mystery IDs and remixes of classic house tunes, all flawlessly mixed into an amazing 3-hour adventure.

Last summer, Lane 8 even outdid himself by delivering a 5-hour long journey through the world of deep house, trance and techno, perfectly capturing the magic that summer means to most of us. In his latest chapter, the 2019 Spring mixtape, Goldstein once again builds up his mix brilliantly, by blending melodic deep house- and tech house tunes with a touch of electro. As always, Lane 8 makes sure to include numerous Anjunadeep releases, such as his own track ‘Feld’‘Dimmed’ by Ryan Davis and Luttrell‘s ‘Layover’.

A Lane 8 mixtape wouldn’t be complete without a number of thumping techno bangers, so in the latest chapter we find tunes by some of the techno scene’s finest acts, like Pig&Dan with their massive hit ‘Bulgaria’, Bonobo with ‘Ibrik’ and Solomun, with his take on Agoria‘s ‘You’re Not Alone’. Another absolute gem towards the end of the journey is Patrice Bäumel‘s stunning reboot of Claptone‘s ‘La Esperanza’, a track that dominated the summer of 2018.

The final result is a fine piece of art, made up of 48 tracks that are guaranteed once again to take you on a true musical journey for the next three hours of your life. Shake off those last winter blues by checking out Lane 8’s newest Spring mixtape down below via SoundCloud and click here for the full tracklist.