Labrinth, Sia & Diplo (LSD) release ‘No New Friends’ music video

The supergroup known as LSD, which is composed of Labrinth, Sia and Diplo have released another track off their debut album named, ‘No New Friends. The trio just released a music video for the track. The video has been out for about three days and already has well over two million views.

The music video, which can be viewed below, is a very visually stimulating experience hosting a very playful and vibrant environment. The video uses lively colors and costume props to portray a fantasy play environment. Labrinth and Sia work harmoniously on the hook of the song together. The back and forth between the two artists on the hook is really emphasized in the video as they both take turns exchanging the hook and chorus in this fantasy play world. The playful lyrics of the track will ring through everyone’s radio this summer and have the listener’s feeling upbeat and excited.

The release of “No New Friends” marks the latest in a steady release of tracks preceded by “Thunderclouds”, “Genius”, and “Audio” to name a few. All of these tracks are featured in the group’s new album together. LSD’s debut album, “LABRINTH, SIA & DIPLO PRESENT…LSD” is out now and can be streamed/purchased on all musical platforms.