Avicii’s “TIM” album tracklist has been revealed

Much has been said about the Avicii’s posthumous album TIM, due on June 6th. The album contains unreleased music from Bergling, since his unexpected death in April last year, age 28. Some of the tracks were already completed by the artist, and others were finished by a trio of production teams with whom he’d been making the new songs, based on specific notes he left prior to his passing.

TIM includes collaborations with Coldplay’s Chris Martin -who previously worked with Avicii in “A Sky Full of Stars”-, Aloe Blacc – the vocalist of “Wake Me Up”, Imagine Dragons, Bonn and Vargas & Lagola between others.

In support to the album release, an AVICII Cube campaign has been created. The idea is that when someone puts a hand on an illuminated screen, the Cube is activated and searches for another active Cube somewhere in the world. When that connection is made, both of them will listen to the same clip from the album, sharing that listening experience with someone half-way around the world, connected forever by Avicii’s music. 6 main Cubes installations will be situated in Sydney, Tokyo, Stockholm, London, New York City and Sao Paulo. Smaller cubes will also be active during the weekend in Oslo, Paris, Berlin, Salzburg, Bucharest, Brussels, Zürich, Taipei, Auckland and Toronto.

Pre-order the album here.



30 year old Catalan from Barcelona, living in The Netherlands. After 10 years working in the hospitality industry, I decided to do a career switch and I'm currently studying a bachelor in International Music Management. My main interests in life are music, yoga, spirituality, foreign languages, and vegan food!

[email protected]