Marshmello announces ‘Joytime III’ album set to drop July 3

Having first teased the release of his ‘Joytime III’ album back in December last year, American Trap & Bass juggernaut Marshmello has consistently teased fans with sneaky hints ever since. Now, fans can finally rejoice, with the album’s July 3 release date finally being confirmed.

The masked American has enjoyed a hot string of releases recently. Having just released ‘One Right Thing’ with Kane Brown, ‘Mello also currently boasts 3 of the top 5 tracks on this week’s Billboard Hot Dance/Electronic Songs. Best known commercially for collaborations with high-profile artists such as Anne-Marie, Bastille and Selena Gomez, it remains to be seen what direction Marshmello will take with ‘Joytime III’.

‘Mello also took to Instagram earlier this month to deliver yet another teaser, announcing TYNAN‘s appearance on the album with the track that appears to be ‘Earthquake’. While the track has not been released as a single, ‘Rescue Me’ has, and appears to be the only song from ‘Joytime III’ released as a single, so far.

In fact, it seems as though ‘Mello has been ready to unleash his new music for some time now. Take a look at the album tracklist below!

Joytime III Tracklist
Sad Songs
Angklung Life
Falling to Pieces
Let’s Get Down
Put Yo Hands Up
Rescue Me
Room to Fall
Run It Up
Here We Go Again
Set Me Free

Image Credit:

Melbourne-based Journalist, producer and DJ. Completed a Diploma of Audio Production at SAE Institute and loves everything from Jazz to Disco. Have a question? Don't hesitate to drop me a line!

[email protected]