Tiesto, Don Diablo, Nicky Romero, Axwell

Spotify Weekly Selections

As festival season is well and truly underway, hype levels around the world of dance music are at sky-high levels, adding to this excitement will no doubt be this week’s releases, with several potential festival and summer hits being released by the biggest artists in the scene. Be sure to listen to all of them through our dedicated Spotify playlist.

Nicky Romero just released a brand new summer hit, returning in the studio with StadiumX and Sam Martin. ‘Love You Forever’ is a beautifully arranged melodic tune which perfectly combines electronic and organic elements to suit Sam Martin’s incredibly uplifting vocal performance.

After the incredible success of his solo release in late 2018, Axwell is back working on his solo project in 2019. After launching his brand new ‘Axtone Academy‘ to help the upcoming generation of artists, he’s also released a new cut of Redfield‘s ‘Don’t Worry’. A perfect summer tune which is built around a solid vocal and jacking drum sounds.

Jonas Aden joins forces with the young Mesto this week for the brand new ‘Your Melody’, which is built around an irresistible vocal before transitioning into a groovy and fresh sounding drop.

Be sure to listen to all of these tracks including more from the likes of Don Diablo, Oliver HeldensBrooks, and many others via our playlist below, which updates weekly every Friday to keep you up to date with the best music from your favourite artists as well as the best hidden gems.

Born and raised in Italy, currently studying in the UK with a strong passion for all genres of electronic music.

[email protected]