Eric Prydz

Pryda 15 Vol. III tracklist possibly leaked

As we’re getting closer to the release of Pryda 15 Vol. III on Friday, October 4th, 2019, more details about Eric Prydz’ upcoming anniversary EP are surfacing across the internet. Discovered on Reddit today (Thank you u/fourfourjunkie), it appears that parts, if not the full, tracklist is now available on famous music recognition app Shazam.

In April, Eric announced a 3 part EP as his Pryda alias turned 15 years old to be released in June, July, and August. Pryda 15 Vol. I, the first of the three EPs was released as scheduled in June with 6 tracks that have been highly anticipated by the community. The second EP, Pryda 15 Vol. II was released, with a slight delay due to issues with the files, in August with an additional 8 tracks bringing the total number of tracks to 14.

Pryda 15 Vol. III was then supposed to be released in August, but nothing happened and no comment from Eric Prydz’ was made until September 14th, when he finally took to Twitter, that it will be released on October 4th, 2019, saying that this release would mean a lot to him and he needed some more time to make it perfect and that he needed to be in his studio to accomplish this. Eric usually tours across Europe during the summer and therefore doesn’t have easy access to his production environment, making this an understandable delay.

It is advisable to take this tracklist with a healthy grain of salt as it can change up until the EP being released. And as we know Eric, he’s always good for surprises. The tracklist below might therefore not be complete or 100% correct, however, it’s the most that we have at the moment.

  • Beginnings (Marquee 2016 Intro ID)
  • The Escort (Police Escort ID)
  • Star Bugs
  • Tromb
  • At Night (It’ll Do ID)
  • Project Prayer (Summerburst ID)
  • Bus 605 (Lillo ID 04)
  • Terminal 5 (Terminal 5 ID 01)
  • Evolution (Echostage 2017 ID)
  • Exchange Finale (Exchange Finale ID)

There’s also a playlist on SoundCloud including some of these ID’s if you want to have a listen prior the official release – check it out below. You can now also connect with WeRaveYou via Facebook Messenger. To receive messages with the latest and most important news around the dance music industry, click the following link:

Born in Germany, spent 6 years in Ireland and now living in Amsterdam. My love for electronic music started in 2012 and now I'm traveling around the world for electronic music - you'll mostly find me either in dark warehouses raving to the best Techno beats or enjoying Trance with massive light shows.

[email protected]