David Guetta Tomorrowland

David Guetta, Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso’s collab ‘Everytime We Touch’ turns 11 years old

David Guetta hit ‘Everytime We Touch‘ has just turned 11 years old. ‘Everytime We Touch‘ is from his third studio album, ‘Pop Life’. The song features Chris Willis and two-thirds of Swedish House Mafia, Sebastian Ingrosso, and Steve Angello.

Pop Life was enormously successful and had six official singles. The first being ‘Love Is Gone’ which made its way in to the UK’s Top 10, earned Gold & SIlver certification in Austria and France respectively, and was remixed by Fred Rister and Joachim Garraud to make it a hit among dancefloors across the world. Another single included, ‘Baby When The Light’ was also co-produced by Angello.

‘Everytime We Touch‘ is Guetta’s proclaimed favorite song from ‘Pop Life’. The song features wailing, soulful vocals from American singer, Chris Willis and consists of a Guetta’s infamous synth pad playing a melodic lead between pumping white noise and snare hits that gets more distorted as the song approaches the hook.

We’re so happy this song was created and to honor its 11th birthday, we will be playing this song on repeat and singing along with the lyrics!

Listen to ‘Everytime We Touch‘ by David Guetta featuring Chris Willis, Sebastian Ingrosso and Steve Angello here.


Image Credit: Dan Reid