This Never Happened Tag

The American Denver-based producer Daniel Goldstein better known as Lane 8 has just dropped his new progressive house track titled 'Bear Hug'. This record which is out now via the artist' own record label This Never Happened. Reaching an amazing success last year with the release of his third studio album 'Brightest Lights' that showed the most emotional deep house you

Connecting with his fans on a personal level, Lane 8 recently released his euphoric album 'Brightest Lights' which features 14 tracks to instill listeners with the feeling of pure beauty and raw emotion. Throughout his career, Daniel Goldstein has always had a dream to provide his audience the chance to experience live music through human interactions and emotional connections. After announcing the ban of

Lane 8 (Daniel Goldstein) has kicked the decade off by releasing the final single of his highly anticipated LP "Brightest Lights" on his label This Never Happened, which is set to release January 10th, 2020. Goldstein has released five other singles ahead of his LP, which include features from POLIÇA, Arctic Lake, and Jens Kuross with a few others that will be released along with the album, and

Two of progressive house's most creative minds have teamed up for a new track, and you just know without even listening that this one is here to stay. The melodic genius that is Lane 8 has collaborated with fellow production master Yotto to release a progressive gem oozing with blissful tones, perfect for those summer sunsets. Released on Lane 8's

There are few artists like American DJ/Producer Lane 8 (Daniel Goldstein). He commands a spiritual stage presence live and is responsible for manifesting many of the most peaceful and serene dance music tracks alive today. His summer 2018 mixtape is one of the most extensive chapters in his mixtape series yet. A true musical journey, Lane 8 takes us down

Anjunadeep resident and Colorado-based producer and DJ Lane 8 has just released a new compilation album 'Root to Branch, Vol. 2' through his label This Never Happened. The compilation features a collaboration with Avoure as well as tracks from Solanca and Enamour. The six-track album really takes the listener on a journey and showcases each producer's ability to intricately combine deep sounds and elements with beautiful melodies and