Avicii takes over recent ‘The Guest List’ playlist with eclectic selection of tracks

Billboard’s Spotify playlist called ‘The Guest List’ has been hosted by some of the biggest names of the industry ever since its first set of tracks. To kick off 2016, the inaugural edition was hosted by New-York based producers The Chainsmokers. Tropical house producer Kygo and drum & bass producer Netsky then followed up with the next two playlists. After a recently released remix of MORTEN’s single “Beautiful Heartbeat”, Avicii officially takes over the latest playlist and includes a nice variety of dance music’s best tracks.

Featuring his own tracks, such as M-22’s remix of “Broken Arrows” and iSHi’s remix of “Pure Grinding”, the playlist is an absolute treat to listen to from start to finish. Prominent releases like Axwell’s “Waiting For So Long (Gloria)”, Don Diablo & Khrebto’s “Got The Love”, HI-LO’s “Ooh La La”, and Michael Calfan’s “Breaking The Doors” are also included.