In recent Snoop Dogg news, he's starting the Christmas season early with the release of a brand new track that is sure to be a strong contender for this year's Christmas number one anthem. Appropriately titled 'Doggy Dogg Christmas', it is a play on the jingle he performed in those catchy Just Eat (a food delivery service) advertisements on television. Taking the melody from the advertisement,

DAZZ & Ellie Sax give 90's classic hit ‘Scatman’ modern renditionThe timeless nineties classic 'Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop)' by Eurodance icon Scatman John has received a rework, modernising the euphoric melody for a new audience. The rework is courtesy of German future house producer DAZZ, British saxophonist Ellie Sax, and New York based vocalist Jessica Chertock. The track, titled 'Scatman (Love Me Loud)', features Chertock's

Pop sensation Katy Perry has enlisted the help of none other than electronic music pioneer Tiësto for a progressive remix of her track 'Resilient'. The track, which is from her sixth studio album 'Smile', has a touching and empowering message, and with new vocals from Spanish vocalist Aitana and a progressive remix, it broadens the global audience for the inspirational track. The remix is a

If you like Italian food and good dance music, you will certainly appreciate this news. Andrea Lombardi premieres today an infusive, rhythmic and delicious single: 'Lasagna Addicted'. November 12 marks the artist's third work this year, after ‘The Future’ and ‘In da House’, and also the release of 'Lasagna Addicted' at Revealed Recordings. This label has on its menu a roll

Globally renowned dance music imprint Ministry of Sound have unveiled their latest end-of-year compilation The Annual 2021, out now. The Annual 2021 combines Ministry of Sound's chart-topping hits from throughout the year with some of the best emerging talent to have been signed to the label. To celebrate the release, Ministry Of Sound have teamed up with dance music mainstay Pete Tong, who has recorded a mix of the album, available

What's a new music Friday without Don Diablo? The future house maestro continues to constantly be surprising his fans with a strew of singles to ensure no one ever has to go long without hearing new music from the Dutch king. Treating us to something special, he's teamed up with Imanbek (who has just collaborated with Marshmello and Usher on 'Too Much') and American singer Trevor Daniel for new single 'Kill

'What Are We Waiting For?' is the latest release of the Dutch DJ and producer Afrojack. In collaboration with the American Singer Ally Brooke, the song is their second-ever record that follows up 'All Night' released in February of this year. Having previously worked with other EDM artists such as Topic, Florian Picasso, and more recently with Fedde Le Grand, the singer, who used to be part

German-born record producer and DJ CIIMERA (Sandro Roos) has firmly established his festival-friendly big room sound in the industry. Ever since his first official release back in 2017, he has evolved a lot as a producer, becoming an exciting and fast-rising artist in the process. As a part of his upcoming string of intriguing releases, the artist has teamed up with