Oliver Heldens’ imprint releases ‘Heldeep DJ Tools EP – Part 1’

Last year, future house producer Oliver Heldens launched his own label named Heldeep Records after rising as one of dance music’s biggest superstars. His imprint started off hot with Heldens’ alter ego’s single “Renegade Mastah” and continued the streak with more successful releases such as HI-LO’s third track, “Ooh La La”, and Heldens’ collaboration with Throttle titled “Waiting”. Along with these singles, Heldeep Records also released an extended play, ‘Heldeep Talent EP Part 1’, which showcased some of the upcoming talents signed on the label.

Returning with another collection of tunes, Heldeep Records has released another EP called ‘Heldeep DJ Tools EP – Part 1’. The EP features three epic house tracks, consisting of Billy Kenny & Aaron Jackson’s “Right Here”, Bart B More’s “Down”, and Kyle Watson’s “Don’t Talk” featuring Pop Art.

“Right Here” kicks off the EP in a massive way as it brings out the groove right from the start. The highly addictive bass sounds and the enthralling vocals make this tune an absolute banger that would simply make anyone dance all night long. “Down” keeps the energy flowing with its extremely catchy bassline and awe-inspiring buildups. From the beginning till the end, this striking tune delivers the club atmosphere wherever you may be.

Lastly, “Don’t Talk” ends the EP on a high note with its captivating vocals and its eye-opening melodies. The deep house sounds of this track surely stand out as well, which boasts the undeniable brilliance behind its production. Overall, ‘Heldeep DJ Tools EP – Part 1’ gets the party rolling with its three incredible house tunes and effectively displays the talents of some of Heldeep Records’ most creative and dynamic producers.

The EP is out now and you can purchase a copy on Beatport here.