TomorrowWorld Releases 2015 Aftermovie

Earlier this month, TomorrowWorld has announced that its annual festival in Georgia will not be returning in 2016. After a disastrous weekend last September, where thousands of TomorrowWorld attendees were stranded in the rain, the festival organizer has taken a major hit in its revenue.

They have issued an official statement: “Unfortunately in the current environment, it is not possible to give you the best and unique experience you deserve.” However, TomorrowWorld has highlighted the better moments of the weekend, releasing an aftermovie featuring acts from Martin Garrix, Armin Van Buuren, DJ Snake and many more. Serving as an ode to the loyal ravers around the globe, the video started with “Beautiful people of tomorrow, thank you for showing your love.” Check out the video below:

Video tracklist:

Ekali – What So Not – Gemini Ft. George Maple (Ekali Remix)
Gent & Jawns – Turn Up
Yves V vs Skytech & Fafaq – Indigo
Bart Skils – Lost Boys
The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Undercatt Remix)
Still Young & Michael Brun – Check This Out
Alesso & One Republic – Lose Myself
Dr Shiver – Candi Station ft Doc M.C. – You Got The Love (official remix)