Steve Aoki announces brand new ‘4OKI EP’ and unveils its first single

Steve Aoki, who is still certainly one of the biggest DJ’s within the realm of dance music, has recently announced a huge surprise regarding his next big release. After dropping his two installments of ‘Neon Future’, the American producer revealed that he will be releasing a four-track extended play titled ‘4OKI EP’, which is set to release on July 29th via Dim Mak Records. Produced alongside Canadian duo Autoerotique, its first track called “ILYSM” has also surfaced online with a music video uploaded on Aoki’s Youtube channel.

‘4OKI EP’ will also consist of his collaborations with Shaun Frank for “Dope Girlz”, with Reid Stefan for “Bring the Funk Back”, and with MORTEN for “Kids”. Each single will come out on every Friday of July, with his production alongside Autoerotique being released last Friday, July 8th. David Yarovesky, the director of the official music video for “ILYSM”, also directed a video for each of the other tracks from the EP, which all take part in the same story but with four different narratives.

You can check out the music video for “ILYSM” below and you can grab your copy of the track here.

H/T: We Got This Covered