Lost Frequencies announces release date for debut album “Less Is More”

23-year-old DJ and Producer Lost Frequencies announced the release date of his highly-anticipated album “Less Is More”.

Having been in the business for less than 3 years, the Belgium-born superstar became on the of the fastest-growing names in the industry in the history of electronic music. His debut single “Are You With Me” conquered all charts globally, turning into one of the most popular songs in the world. His follow-up track “Reality” quickly followed the success of its predecessor, permanently putting Lost Frequencies side to side with A-list superstars. Having already conquered some of the biggest stages in the world, Felix De Laet is the brightest star of the new generation of producers, earning himself an MTV EMA nomination for Best Belgian Act for 2016.

Growing up in a musical family, Lost Frequencies learned to play the piano since a very early age. The young producer has often mentioned that the inspiration for his music is taken from a variety of genres, such as Hip-Hop, Jazz and Drum&Bass, which greatly help and improve the quality and versatility in his productions.

Said versatility is to be found in “Less is More” which is due to be released on October 21st during Amsterdam Dance Event via Armada Music. The album offers a wide choice of vocal collaborations, his latest hit “Beautiful Life”, as well as his own take on Haddaway’s iconic song “What is Love”.

Pre-order the album from here and check the full tracklist below:

1. Lost Frequencies feat. Axel Ehnström – All Or Nothing
2. Lost Frequencies – What Is Love 2016
3. Lost Frequencies feat. Sandro Cavazza – Beautiful Life
4. Lost Frequencies feat. Jake Reese – Sky Is The Limit
5. Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy – Reality
6. Lost Frequencies – Dance With Me
7. Lost Frequencies – In Too Deep
8. Lost Frequencies feat. Joakim Wilow – Dying Bird
9. Lost Frequencies – Funky’n Brussels
10. Lost Frequencies – Send Her My Love
11. Lost Frequencies feat. Nick Schilder – Lift Me Up
12. Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
13. Lost Frequencies – St. Peter
14. Lost Frequencies – Selfish Love
15. Lost Frequencies – Footsteps In The Night
16. Lost Frequencies – What Goes Around Comes Around (Bonus Track)