Premiere: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano And Eddie Thoneick – Drums Of Tobago

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano are one of the most established DJ/Producer acts in the scene. Consistent in their activity and ever-impressive in its quality, the Dutch pair can now boast over one million fans on Facebook.

Reflective of their global appeal, it also implies their proven skill set and talent found in with their portfolio. With recent tracks and successes including “Horny Bounce”, a reputed remix of Avicii’s “Pure Grinding“, a collaborative studio effort with Sander van Doorn with “ABC“, and the new fan favourite “Don’t Make Me Wait“, its easy to say why they’re forever relevant in the electronic dance music scene.

Touring the world regularly, their routes in tribal and old school house are present in their sets and studio work. Unbound by major trends, their integrity to their evolved and established sound is a credit to their durability and commitment. Able to fuse it with a variety of subgenres, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano’s charismatic energy evoke their passion.

With previous work featured on renowned labels such as Size and Spinnin’ Records, this time they return to Armada Records for their latest offering, “Drums Of Tobago” with Eddie Thoneick. Delivering a mightily impressive ensemble of sound, the utilization of vocal riff, stimulating toms and a plucky melody, enable Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano alongside Thoneick to provide a roaring composition.

Premiering on We Rave You today, you can preview the full track below and grab your copy tomorrow on Armada:

Expat living in New Zealand with a keen ear for the pure form of progressive house and a passion for the electronic scene in general. Fingers crossed you like this site as much as me!

[email protected]