Tomorrowland further add to their 2017 lineup

Following on from yesterday’s announcement of a number of huge names who’ll play in Belgium in July, Tomorrowland have continued to add to the hype ahead of the global ticket sales with a fresh batch of varied names who’ll be coming to party in Boom.

Some of the biggest names in house, progressive and techno lead the bill such as Joris Voorn, Sven Väth and Kollektiv Turmstrasse while on the mainstream front acts like Martin Garrix and Afrojack will return to delight the masses. This follows on from yesterday’s announcement that Carl Cox will be playing a special three house set at the festival, and continues Tomorrowland’s continual push to appeal to fans of all kinds of dance music. As usual the festival is expected to sell-out in usual record time, but with two weekends this year there’s more chance of snagging a ticket and with the way the lineup is shaping up, we doubt you’ll want to miss this.

You can see a full list of the names revealed today below:

  • Afrojack
  • Andy C
  • Art Department
  • Bonzai All Stars
  • DJ Snake
  • Joris Voorn
  • Ken Ishii
  • Kollektiv Turmstrasse
  • Krewella
  • Lauren Lane
  • Loco Dice
  • Lost Frequencies
  • Maceo Plex
  • Mark Knight
  • Martin Garrix
  • Martin Solveig
  • Matthias Tanzmann
  • Nicole Moudaber
  • Radical Redemption
  • Seven Lions
  • Sven Väth
  • Technasia
  • The Magician
  • Yellow Claw
  • Zatox