Seven Lions releases his highly anticipated Where I Won't Be Found EP on Seeking Blue, which features eight of his new tracks.

Seven Lions – Where I Won’t Be Found EP

Seven Lions has just released his incredible Where I Won’t Be Found EP, which is out now via Seeking Blue. In his absolute destruction of the Circuit Grounds stage at EDC Las Vegas, he showcased a ton of new tunes that built an insurmountable level of hype for the upcoming release that was announced in late May. The EP contains eight unbelievably melodic tracks including the two previously released singles “Freesol” along with the title track “Where I Won’t Be Found” featuring NÉONHÈART.

From future bass to progressive house, this project has to be one of the most versatile releases that we have seen in recent years. The title track along with “Steps of Deep Slumber” exhibit the upbeat and house-influenced pieces of the EP that get you in the summer mood as festival season is upon us. “Freesol,” “Rescue Me” with Unlike Pluto and “Silent Skies” feature the classic Seven Lions future bass and unique banging sounds that have allowed him to become a staple in the dance music scene over the years. Songs with Rico & Miella such as “Sun Won’t Rise” and “Without You My Love” are more downtempo featuring the soaring and euphoric vocals of the duo, which bring us back down to Earth.

Seven Lions looks to continue his takeover of 2017 as he just played at EDC Las Vegas and is set to perform at Tomorrowland and Electric Zoo later this summer where you will get to hear some of the songs from the new project.

Steam the EP below through Spotify and let us know which song is your favorite.