David Guetta unveils track list for upcoming studio album titled ‘7’

David Guetta is a household name in the industry, he was a pioneer and trend setter in the late 2000’s who helped bring house music into the pop music environment in America and throughout the world. His career is one that is very vast and extremely decorated. He is a grammy award winning DJ/producer who has produced some of the most electric collaborations ever, tracks like “Titanium“, “Memories“, and “Sexy Bitch” come to mind. As a prolific producer, David Guetta has become a DJ celebrity known in just about every corner of the globe, and now he is about to release album number 7.

The track list for his album is included below:

  1. David Guetta – Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
  2. David Guetta – Battle (feat. Faouzia)
  3. David Guetta & Sia – Flames
  4. David Guetta – Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
  5. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin – Say My Name
  6. Jason Derulo & David Guetta – Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
  7. David Guetta – I’m That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
  8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks – Like I Do
  9. David Guetta – 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
  10. David Guetta – She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
  11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki – Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
  12. Black Coffee & David Guetta – Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)
  13. David Guetta – Para que te quedes (feat. J. Balvin)
  14. David Guetta – Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
  15. David Guetta & Sia – Light Headed

With so many all star names and talented musicians on the album, it seems as if every song will be a chart smasher. David Guetta has collaborated with many of these artists before. Nicki Minaj, Sia, and Bebe Rexha have all joined Guetta on tracks before. With his ear for a hit and extensive knowledge of what works and how to execute it, the French producer manages to create creative melodies, beats, and grooves.  Two of these tracks will be released tomorrow, August 24th, when “Goodbye” with Jason Derulo feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William and “Drive” with Black Coffee go live.

The full release will be September 14th.