Tomorrowland Winter

Tomorrowland Winter announces full line-up

Tomorrowland. The biggest EDM festival in the world, and though it needs no introduction, this year, the Belgian mega-fest will hold not one, but two, special events. The usual July spectacular in Boom, and for the very first time, a winter edition between 9th March and 16th March 2019.

Taking place across France’s Alpe d’Huez ski resort, the full line-up for the event has now been revealed, with a wealth of the biggest electronic talent taking to the snowy stages. Armin van Buuren, DJ Snake, Afrojack, Martin Garrix, NERVO, and Steve Aoki will all play at the event, and there’s even spots for Lost Frequencies and Martin Solveig. With Tomorrowland regulars Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike heading up proceedings, there’s also spots for more underground-based talent, including Paul Kalkbrenner, and Mancunian duo Solardo.

With the festival announcing the theme of the winter edition as ‘The Hymn of the Frozen Lotus’, we eagerly anticipate this one as look forward to seeing further expansion from Tomorrowland in future. You can check out the full line-up in the post below.

Cementing a spot as one of the industry's most in-demand names, Jake Gable has worked on highly successful press campaigns for the likes of Tiësto, MK, and Marshmello, as well as interviewing acts such as Oliver Heldens, Martin Solveig, NERVO, and many more, across Ultra Miami, EDC Las Vegas, Tomorrowland, Creamfields, ADE, and Ibiza. Doubling up as CEO of UK company The EVENT, Gable also works as a tour manager, playlist curator, dance music influencer, and DJ, under his JK-GBL alias. The UK-based journalist is best known for his breaking news story on Swedish House Mafia's return at Miami's Ultra Music Festival in 2018 (a world exclusive), and 'Avicii: The Truth...', an inquest into the EDM star's passing.

[email protected]