Eric Prydz premieres EPIC Radio Episode 25 on Apple Beats 1

Eric Prydz recently sat down with Zane Lowe on Apple Music Beats 1 and talked about various things including the return of his EPIC Radio Show. 2019 has been a remarkable year for the maestro with the new Holosphere, the Pryda 15 EP and now the EPIC Radio Show. The show premiered on October 11th was the first EPIC Radio show since 2017.

The show’s revival was into works for over a year and the amount of effort involved was quite evident as well. Filled with more of Pryda and less from his other aliases Eric Prydz & Cirez D the 25th Episode contained a mixture of his released and unreleased tracks. The episode hasn’t been made public officially, however, a channel on Soundcloud posted the complete audio.

The show started off with his famous track Terminal 5 followed by My Freedom, Fabric Test, and many other classics. He also incorporated some unreleased music which he played out at Lollapalooza & Creamfields this year. Check out the complete tracklist down below

  1. Pryda – Terminal 5
  2. Pryda – My Freedom
  3. Pryda – Fabric Test
  4. New Order – True Faith (Sam Ball Remix)
  5. Eric Prydz & Steve Angello – Bedtime Stories
  6. Pryda – Nile
  7. Pryda – Joyous
  8. Pryda – Spy2
  9. Pryda – Lollapalooza 2019 ID (Working Title)
  10. Pryda – HOLO London 2019 ID 02 (Working Title)
  11. Cirez D – ABCD Creamfileds ID
  12. Pryda – Holospher ID 02

Check out the complete radio show down below.

Hemant has been actively involved in the dance music industry with over 2 years of experience. Currently working as a Project Manager and heading the We Rave You Tech division. Get in touch via email or Instagram

[email protected]