Tracklist for deadmau5’s upcoming album leaks online

The tracklist for deadmau5‘s upcoming album ‘W:/2016ALBUM/‘ has just been leaked on reddit, originally revealed by Joel himself on Twitch in October, prior to him deleting the recording. Due to be released in December, the album is already highly anticipated among fans, who are eagerly awaiting the Canadian producer’s next masterpiece.

Set to feature many long awaited unreleased tracks, this album cannot come soon enough for fans. Famed for his unique sound in production as well as his controversial social media feuds, Deadmau5 has released several albums over the years, with his latest one having dropped in 2014.

As well as revealing the tracklist on the Twitch stream, deadmau5 also revealed his next single, ‘Let Go‘ which is a collaboration with American producer Grabbitz. The track was previously known as ‘Blood For The Bloodgoat‘, explaining the title of the below Youtube preview. The track features some haunting vocals, accompanied in deadmau5’s signature style, creating a highly moving track which affect’s the emotion of the listener, before the track builds, introducing a rhythm which certainly have crowds dancing.

Check out the preview of ‘Let Go’ and take a look at the tracklist for ‘W:/2016ALBUM/’ below.

1. 2448
2. 4ware
3. Cat Thruster
4. Glish
5. Imaginary Friends
6. Let Go (feat. Grabbitz)
7. Deus Ex Machina
8. No Problem
9. Snowcone
10. Three Pounds Chicken Wing
11. Whelk Then

24-year-old dance music addict from the UK. My biggest passions are progressive house, techno and trance.

[email protected]